Countries We Don’t Do Business With

Since ProjectArmy is based in the US, we must comply with trade restrictions and sanctions imposed by the government on other countries. For that reason, we don’t do any business with the following countries:

  • Belarus
  • Burma (Myanmar)
  • Central African Republic
  • Cuba
  • Democratic Republic of the Congo
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Lebanon
  • Libya
  • North Korea
  • Somalia
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • Venezuela
  • Zimbabwe

In addition to prohibited countries, we do not do business with sanctioned individuals, organizations, entities, and domain names, including "Specially Designated Nationals."

Since sanctions do get lifted, if you think your country should no longer be on this list do let us know. We will review your request and see if we can resume doing business with your country. Check out OFAC resource page for up-to-date information.

Lastly, at ProjectArmy, we have decided to stop doing business with the following countries on moral and ethical grounds at this time:

  • Israel
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Russia

Violation of our policies may result in account suspension and/or termination without a refund or compensation of any kind.

Please review our Customer Agreement for more information.

Was this article helpful?

Still need help? Yes, I do!